Lynda J. Patterson, FASAE, CAE   lpatterson@actrims.org   CEO

Lynda J. Patterson, FASAE, CAE
lpatterson@actrims.org
CEO

Jen Brydges   jbrydges@actrims.org   Managing Director

Jen Brydges
jbrydges@actrims.org
Managing Director

Brittany Olson   bolson@actrims.org   Meetings Director

Brittany Olson
bolson@actrims.org
Meetings Director

Christina McCoy, CAE   cmccoy@actrims.org   Education Director

Christina McCoy, CAE
cmccoy@actrims.org
Education Director

Amanda Safa   asafa@actrims.org   Senior Meetings Manager - MSWashingtonDC2020

Amanda Safa
asafa@actrims.org
Senior Meetings Manager - MSWashingtonDC2020

Chris Caple    ccaple@actrims.org   Meetings Manager

Chris Caple
ccaple@actrims.org
Meetings Manager

Kristin McGuine   kmcguine@actrims.org   Communications and Media Relations, Advertising, Graphics and Design (Print and Online)

Kristin McGuine
kmcguine@actrims.org
Communications and Media Relations,
Advertising, Graphics and Design (Print and Online)

Emily Viles-Monari   eviles@actrims.org   Meetings Technology Manager and Website Design

Emily Viles-Monari
eviles@actrims.org
Meetings Technology Manager and Website Design

Jordan Haag   jhaag@actrims.org   Meetings Technology Coordinator

Jordan Haag
jhaag@actrims.org
Meetings Technology Coordinator